Look at what the third edition of the National Teams Mundialito, disputed in 2013, looked liked

May 21, 2020

The third edition of the world championship was held in Rio de Janeiro, with games played in an arena mounted on the sambadrome and featured the Fox Sports channel. There were eight participating teams. The third-place matchup for Mexico defeated Argentina and in the final, Brazil defeated Italy to win the world championship.


Participating countries


Brasil (Champion)

Italy (Second place)

Mexico (Third place)







Individual awards


Best player - Rogerio Correa (Brazil)

Top scorer - Edgar Shurtz (Italy)

Best goalkeeper -Guilherme (Brazil)

Best coach - José Moraes (Brazil)



Please reload

football 7 futbol 7 futebol 7 calcio a7 soocer 7 federation international football 7 federacion internacional futbol 7 federação