Remember all the emotions from the National Teams Mundialito 2011

May 13, 2020

The first edition of the World Championships was held in Rio de Janeiro, with the participation of eight teams and football stars. The event was televised and was held in an arena set up on Copacabana Beach. In the grand final the Italy team won Brazil 3x2 in an exciting gameand won the world football 7 title.

Participating countries


​Italy (champion)

Brazil (second place)

Uruguay (third place)

Peru (fourth place)





Individual awards


​Best Player - Adriano Foglia (Italy)

Top scorer - Marcelo de Faria (Italy)

Best goalkeeper - Willian Vanzela (Italy)

Best coach - José Moraes (Brazil)






Please reload

football 7 futbol 7 futebol 7 calcio a7 soocer 7 federation international football 7 federacion internacional futbol 7 federação