• Press Office

India. National Championship will be with 192 teams and national finals in Kolkata

The Association of India has launched the national football 7 championship which will be held in eight cities with 192 teams. The event will accredit the best teams of each city for the national finals that will be held in the city of Kolkata and will reward the champions with a trip to participate in the World Championship in Brazil.

"India is a country that is increasingly falling in love with football and the sport is developing. We hope it is a great competition and we are confident that Abhijit Ghosh, Arijit De y Rohan Bhattacharjee and Arijit Mukherjee will be able to do a great job ahead of this project," said Fabian Canaveris, president of FIF7 .



football 7 futbol 7 futebol 7 calcio a7 soocer 7 federation international football 7 federacion internacional futbol 7 federação